For general enquiries, please contact the Honorary Secretary:

Paul Willcox
Email: secretary@achilles.org
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7256 2623 (24 hour)

Specific enquiries may be directed to the relevant committee member:

President: Dr Dewi W Roberts MBE DL
president@achilles.org
Chairman: Bridget HR Wheeler
chairman@achilles.org
Hon. Treasurer: Peter G Crawshaw
peter.crawshaw@achilles.org
Hon. Secretary: Paul Willcox
paul.willcox@achilles.org
Achilles Trust: Alan James
trust@achilles.org
Transatlantic Series: John Crosse
john.crosse@achilles.org
Membership: Bilen Ahmet
membership@achilles.org
Schools' Relays: Lucy Spray
schools@achilles.org
Social: Emma Hooper
social@achilles.org
Kit: Matthew Buck
kit@achilles.org
Webmaster: Anuraag Vazirani
anuraag@achilles.org
American Achilles Foundation: Thomas N Blodgett
tblodgett@ft.newyorklife.com